Tuesday, May 17

All Nigerian Football Players Union (ANFPU) Releases Final Appointments Into Vacant Positions

Spread the love

Frankie Omokhua

The All Nigerian Football Players Union (ANFPU) Board of Trustees Chairman/National Coordinator, Chikelue Iloenyosi, has approved the appointment of members to occupy  the remaining vacant executive positions.

In a release signed by Iloenyosi and made available to ANFPU Media team on Monday, former Green Eagles star, Henry Nwosu (MON), was appointed ass Head of Veterans while former Super Eagles player, Patrick Pascal (MON), picked the Chief Operating Officer’s position.

Former Nigeria international, Mobi Oparaku (MON), was appointed into the Competition’s Department and former National U-17 Golden Eaglets coach, Manu Garba, was also appointed into the Technical Department.

List Of Appointed Executive Members

Patrick Pascal (MON) – Chief Operating Officer

Economic Team

1. Larry Kubanje
2. Monday Kanu
3. Segun Agbayowa
4. Segun Oguns
5. Olisa Onuchukwu
6. Nevel Okere
7..Casmir Mbachu
8. Mrs. Lilian Bakkihs

Security Department
Prince Udofia – Chief Security Officer 1

Nkoku Ikechukwu Kputu – Chief Security Officer 2

Competition Department

1. Chief Kenneth Nwaomucha

2. Mobi Oparaku (MON)

3. Mathias Uduma Enebeli

4. Kamar Olachene Abubakar

Legal Team

1.Bar. Nweke Samuel Uko

2. Bar. Bello Aideloje

3. Bar. Yomi Obafemi

4. Bar. Dr. Victoria Nlemigbo Esq

5. Bar. Audu Muhammed Lawal

6. Bar. Adaeze Agagbo

Internal Auditor 3

Alagbe Akeem Olarewaju

Technical Department

1. Coach Manu Garba

2. Mohammed Tukuru

Head of Veterans
Henry Nwosu (MON)

Head of Intermediary/Payers Licence

Ibrahim Dada

The new union has scheduled to hold the inauguration of its appointed Executive members in Lagos this week.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)